Wishes…

Asheville was particularly beautiful yesterday.  I am not sure if it was because we went later in the day and the lighting was different…or because we got there after the parade crowd had dispersed and all was more calm.  Anyway, this on of my favorite shots that I took.  After looking at it more carefully later, I realized this picture speaks volumes about how I feel.  There is so much I want to do before I die.  Everyday is a gift.  Get up and use it the best you can.

IMG_0115.JPG

Young woman writes in chalk on large public chalkboard what she wants to do “Before she dies” as onlookers watch. Asheville, NC.  Photo by Becky Bishop

 

2 thoughts on “Wishes…

Leave a Reply

