Little Edith…

I sold this drawing to Jane Asher Antiques last week. I did it back in ’09 for therapy. I am so happy she has a good home! 18×24, charcoal/pencil. If you are an artist, you know that some pieces are hard to let go (and some you have to right away!). Jane was making a “doll” section in her antique store and I happened to think she might like it for that. (I was right) 🙂

One thought on “Little Edith…

  1. That looks so real, Becky you are amazing , just keep up your drawing please, you have so much talent. Love, Margaret

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

