Rainbow Clouds ~ Ice Crystals…

017

I just happened to look up yesterday as I was walking into my house when I saw the most wild thing. I thought it must be some sort of strange thing or even just my eyes. It was gorgeous. Pinks, rainbow colors, coming from the clouds….and only on the right side of the sun. The whole cloud was very blurry with very wild patterns running through it. I looked at the rest of the clouds in the sky and they were not like this one. I snapped as many pictures as I could and it was gone in minutes. It was beautiful.

One thought on “Rainbow Clouds ~ Ice Crystals…

Leave a Reply

