The Cinderella Flower Arrangement~

20131007-183357.jpg
Had so much fun creating this beauty of an arrangement!
I am currently inย  the process of trying to help my daughter plan her wedding. It was quite sudden and I would love to help with all of it. If anyone realizes the challenges of mother/daughter relationships, they may understand some of the emotions that come along with type of an event.

My love for flowers and being creative is coming to life though in this. I find myself telling people that after this is all said and done, I am going into the wedding business!

I know there are many people out there who I am sure cannot afford to rub two nickels together.
I would love to help someone like that with just a sweet bouquet from my garden or maybe some homemade cupcakes,
decorated on my new 3-tiered cake stand that I picked up new at a yard sale last weekend.

I have my first opportunity this coming weekend, as a minister friend of ours asked me and my husband if we would “witness” a couples wedding. I am very excited! I have been asked to be the photographer and she has graciously agreed to let me practice my bouquet making for her! Very excited!

So, this was an arrangement that I just went out and enjoyed making. It made me smile. I hope it made you smile too. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

